Page Number 1 of 4 1 2 3 4
Mon, 10 Dec 2018

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

It's been a fantastic year for us and we wanted to take this opportunity to say a big thank you to all of our customers for 2018. There have...

Read More
Thu, 25 Oct 2018

0% APR Finance available on all used bikes

Spread the cost on your next ride Already affordable and competitively priced used bikes just...

Read More
Tue, 02 Oct 2018

Save £750 on selected new Honda bikes

With the horizon in view, there's nothing more motivating than a brand new bike...

Read More
Mon, 22 Oct 2018

NHS Staff now get 10% discount on all motorcycle clothing & accessories!

Here at JS Gedge, we're always finding new ways to help our customer make...

Read More
Mon, 06 Aug 2018

Ex Demo Sale now On!

We have just started out yearly Demo Sale and this year we have some...

Read More
Mon, 06 Aug 2018

New JSGedge Pop Up Store Opens

We Have a New pop up store open in Royal Victoria Place Tunbridge Wells....

Read More
Thu, 19 Jul 2018

Monkey Adventures 1st Ride

The Monkey 125's 1st ride ha proven a Hoot! the agile Monkey sits comfortably...

Read More
Fri, 18 May 2018

Neo Sports Café Week Event - 21st May – 28th May

The Neo Sports Café week has arrived and we're starting it off strong with...

Read More
Thu, 26 Apr 2018

Time to Monkey Around!

The Iconic Monkey bike is set to return this Summer and we are now...

Read More
Mon, 05 Mar 2018

Scorpion EXO 1400 Air Carbon Helmet only £299

We Now have in Stock at our Pevesney Bay Branch the Amazingly Light Scorpion...

Read More
Thu, 01 Feb 2018

Ex-Demo Sale Now on

JSGedge's Ex Demo Sale is now on. get the latest machine with low mileage...

Read More