Page Number 1 of 3 1 2 3
Fri, 18 May 2018

Neo Sports Café Week Event - 21st May – 28th May

The Neo Sports Café week has arrived and we're starting it off strong with...

Read More
Thu, 26 Apr 2018

Time to Monkey Around!

The Iconic Monkey bike is set to return this Summer and we are now...

Read More
Mon, 05 Mar 2018

Scorpion EXO 1400 Air Carbon Helmet only £299

We Now have in Stock at our Pevesney Bay Branch the Amazingly Light Scorpion...

Read More
Thu, 01 Feb 2018

Ex-Demo Sale Now on

JSGedge's Ex Demo Sale is now on. get the latest machine with low mileage...

Read More
Mon, 15 Jan 2018

Get 10% off all used bikes in-store

Looking for a new ride for a new approaching riding season? Look no further. We're...

Read More
Wed, 08 Nov 2017

2018 Honda Motorcycle Collection coming soon!

As Honda unveils it's latest 2018 Honda Collection, prepare to make acquaintance with some...

Read More
Tue, 03 Oct 2017

JSGedge Yamaha Opens in Ore

We are very pleased to announce that JSGedge in Ore Viallage is now our...

Read More
Thu, 20 Jul 2017

Get your next level licence and £500 towards a new bike

A powerful bike needs a skilled rider. It’s a place where you can benefit...

Read More
Fri, 07 Jul 2017

Free service plan with the purchase of a new CBR1000RR Fireblade or Fireblade SP

Step up your adrenaline and feel true inspiration from the road to the track....

Read More
Fri, 07 Jul 2017

Get a free luggage pack when you purchase a new Africa Twin

Ready to step up your adventure and travel without struggle? For a limited time...

Read More
Fri, 05 May 2017

Fantastic finance plans now available on selected Honda motorcycles.

Here at JS Gedge, we understand that once you find the bike of your...

Read More